SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Durham, NC

(919) 403-2100
www.rainsoftofdurham.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/15/2018  |  Richard P. (NC)
Very professional. I was comfortable about the honesty and integrity of Progressive Water Solutions out of Durham, NC
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2018  |  Jerry A. (NC)
My hair and skin are much softer, love the difference.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2018  |  Mae B. (NC)
This is the most wonderful experience with having clean water. I feel healthier our skin feels cleaner and softer. I will never drink a bottle water again unless it’s filled with the water from my faucet!
I really apppreciate you all and your company! This has been a great experience for our household.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2017  |  Tyese C. (NC)
The representative /salesman, Ray L., that sold us the Rain Soft Product was EXCEPTIONALLY EXECELLENT in his knowledge and presentation of the RAIN SOFT product. Our family was definitely impressed in how much he showed us with his confidence of the product Rain Soft and his presentation of all the many ways this product could positively change our life with the Rain Soft water system. We were so impressed! We love the change Rain Soft water system has made in our day to day use of water. Cleaner water has made positive change for the better in all our uses of water; the quality of the water we now have has significantly improved.

The Dunnegan Family
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/9/2017  |  David L. (NC)
Very professional. We replaced a Culligan system that was poorly installed, had stopped working and the service was poor. Progressive Water Systems did a wonderful job and the Rain Soft system is excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2016  |  David K. (NC)
Sales experience was comfortable and rep was easy to communicate with and seemed very knowledgeable. Installer was very prompt and easy to communicate with. Seemed very proficient in his work and I had no complaints.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2016  |  Jay M. (NC)
I was very satisfied with the evaluation and subsequently installation process.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/29/2016  |  Brian S. (NC)
Very good product and overall experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/27/2016  |  Kechia B. (NC)
The staff at Rainsoft is fantastic
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2016  |  John C. (NC)
Great product and wonderful customer representatives.
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 12 Reviews
Write A Review