SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Carol S. (MI)
The original faucet install on our sink didn't match our d├ęcor, which is very contemporary. When I told our technician, he contacted RainSoft and got us a faucet that better matched and it was installed to replace the one originally installed. I'm very happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2019  |  Yia Y. (MI)
Water Tester was very kind and patient and knowledgeable. the equipment installer was fast and efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2019  |  Carrie A. (MI)
Love my water now
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2019  |  Kenneth W. (MI)
Jarrod was a friendly and expert installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Steven b. (FL)
thank you Joel Danielle and Wayne for going out of your way to make me happy you guys are the best and I appreciate your business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2019  |  Sandy C. (MI)
The service is fast and reliable. Everyone I spoke with was completely professional and cared about my needs. The products are performing better than I could have imagined! I am beyond happy with your service and products!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2019  |  Pamela J. (MI)
Excellent service provided by all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2019  |  don (MI)
The salesman was awesome. Very patient and communicable. Explained everything we needed or wanted to know. Pleasant
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2019  |  Edward G. (MI)
Overall Great Experience. From Sales to Drinking water. Very impressive demonstration. Well educated on our needs. Told my family and friends to make that jump. Wife and I decided it was a no brainer especially with everything happening to our water now a days. Thank you Rainsoft family for making me and my family feel safer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2018  |  steve G. (MI)
Our first contact with the organization was quite favorable. Polite and not pushy.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 51 Reviews
Write A Review