SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Amy K. (MI)
Nathan did a great job! He made the experience fun
Installation guy also great. Quick and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2018  |  Danielle S. (MI)
My salesman was on time and thorough and my installation was next morning. My install tech went above and beyond!! Highly satisfied and have already recommended. Thank you for giving my son and I the ability to have excellent water from our well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2017  |  terry l. (MI)
very happy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  April F. (MI)
Our entire experience has been wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2017  |  ann k. (MI)
Very pleased with this product. Your representatives were all very nice. Looking forward to years of quality drinking water. Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2017  |  John &. (MI)
From water testing by your sales guy to the installation of all the equipment - we are extremely please with RainSoft ! Glad that we made the switch !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/29/2017  |  Michael B. (MI)
They understood our challenges and put together a perfect solution, and did a beautiful job installing it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2017  |  Rod V. (MI)
Domenic was great, great personaliy, very friendly, and likeable. Loved him and he came back and retested our water because we were interested in the numbers after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2017  |  Milissa B. (MI)
Dominic was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond. Thanks Dominic. You represent the company well!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/26/2017  |  Jason K. (MI)
It was a great experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 31 Reviews
Write A Review