SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2018  |  Ron &. (MI)
Dan Phalen is the reason we purchased the rainsoft system. His personality along with his knowledge of the system is amazing, don't ever let him go!!! Love our new "water", it feels so much safer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2018  |  Susan H. (MI)
We were very impressed with the professionalism of both the presenter and the installer. Both were very courteous and friendly young men. They did their best to make sure they we understood the product and its advantages.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Keith T. (MI)
technicians were professional and courteous. i would never have identified the tannin issue in my water if it hadn't been for rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Dana (MI)
Dealing with your company from start to finish was a pleasure. I will continue to do business with my representatives as long as I need a system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2018  |  Candice B. (MI)
Thank you for turning undrinkable water into amazing drinkable water!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Amy K. (MI)
Nathan did a great job! He made the experience fun
Installation guy also great. Quick and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2018  |  Danielle S. (MI)
My salesman was on time and thorough and my installation was next morning. My install tech went above and beyond!! Highly satisfied and have already recommended. Thank you for giving my son and I the ability to have excellent water from our well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2017  |  terry l. (MI)
very happy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2017  |  April F. (MI)
Our entire experience has been wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2017  |  ann k. (MI)
Very pleased with this product. Your representatives were all very nice. Looking forward to years of quality drinking water. Thank you!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 36 Reviews
Write A Review