SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2018  |  Jo A. (MI)
dramatic difference in taste of water and clarity. Tests were conducted in full view with explanations of each step. cleanup complete - learning experience and very happy with the experience results.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
6/11/2018  |  Nicole N. (MI)
Nathan certainly made me feel comfortable in my home and wasn't pushy when his sales pitch as over. He knew his information, answered every question and concern I had regarding the quality of my water. I have even since had questions since the install and he has helped with answering them along the way too. Steve noticed when installing that the tank was leaking and fixed it immediately, was a good feeling that he was concerned and made sure everything was working properly before leaving my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2018  |  Barb D. (MI)
We were very pleased with Nathan, Dominique and Steve. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and explained the system and answered all our questions. Very pleased with everything at this time.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2018  |  Ron &. (MI)
Dan Phalen is the reason we purchased the rainsoft system. His personality along with his knowledge of the system is amazing, don't ever let him go!!! Love our new "water", it feels so much safer!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2018  |  Susan H. (MI)
We were very impressed with the professionalism of both the presenter and the installer. Both were very courteous and friendly young men. They did their best to make sure they we understood the product and its advantages.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Keith T. (MI)
technicians were professional and courteous. i would never have identified the tannin issue in my water if it hadn't been for rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Dana (MI)
Dealing with your company from start to finish was a pleasure. I will continue to do business with my representatives as long as I need a system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2018  |  Candice B. (MI)
Thank you for turning undrinkable water into amazing drinkable water!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2018  |  Amy K. (MI)
Nathan did a great job! He made the experience fun
Installation guy also great. Quick and efficient
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2018  |  Danielle S. (MI)
My salesman was on time and thorough and my installation was next morning. My install tech went above and beyond!! Highly satisfied and have already recommended. Thank you for giving my son and I the ability to have excellent water from our well.
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 39 Reviews
Write A Review