SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Andrew N. (MI)
I was very confused with my water situation and Danny answered all of my questions with ease in a short period of time. He provided multiple options for fixing my water issues and explained the pros and cons of each option. The install was set up for the very next day and the installers were equally as friendly and knowledgeable. I could not have been happier!!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
9/23/2019  |  Melinda M. (MI)
We are amazed in the difference of our water quality. My dishes actually come out clean from the dishwasher instead of filmy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2019  |  Carol S. (MI)
The original faucet install on our sink didn't match our d├ęcor, which is very contemporary. When I told our technician, he contacted RainSoft and got us a faucet that better matched and it was installed to replace the one originally installed. I'm very happy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2019  |  Yia Y. (MI)
Water Tester was very kind and patient and knowledgeable. the equipment installer was fast and efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2019  |  Carrie A. (MI)
Love my water now
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2019  |  Kenneth W. (MI)
Jarrod was a friendly and expert installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Steven b. (FL)
thank you Joel Danielle and Wayne for going out of your way to make me happy you guys are the best and I appreciate your business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2019  |  Sandy C. (MI)
The service is fast and reliable. Everyone I spoke with was completely professional and cared about my needs. The products are performing better than I could have imagined! I am beyond happy with your service and products!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2019  |  Pamela J. (MI)
Excellent service provided by all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2019  |  don (MI)
The salesman was awesome. Very patient and communicable. Explained everything we needed or wanted to know. Pleasant
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 53 Reviews
Write A Review