SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2019  |  Carrie A. (MI)
Love my water now
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2019  |  Kenneth W. (MI)
Jarrod was a friendly and expert installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2019  |  Sandy C. (MI)
The service is fast and reliable. Everyone I spoke with was completely professional and cared about my needs. The products are performing better than I could have imagined! I am beyond happy with your service and products!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2019  |  Pamela J. (MI)
Excellent service provided by all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2019  |  don (MI)
The salesman was awesome. Very patient and communicable. Explained everything we needed or wanted to know. Pleasant
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2019  |  Edward G. (MI)
Overall Great Experience. From Sales to Drinking water. Very impressive demonstration. Well educated on our needs. Told my family and friends to make that jump. Wife and I decided it was a no brainer especially with everything happening to our water now a days. Thank you Rainsoft family for making me and my family feel safer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2018  |  steve G. (MI)
Our first contact with the organization was quite favorable. Polite and not pushy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2018  |  Deborah A. (MI)
Installer was very personable. He informed me of everything he was doing. Made sure I understood how to operate unit. What is required going forward. Gave me a contact number in the event I run into any problems.

He is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2018  |  steven y. (MI)
I was very satisfied with the demo that dale gave us I was shocked about our water having lime in it. He explained things well and did all he could to get us approved.Im so happy we had the demo down. ty rainsoft .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2018  |  Jo A. (MI)
dramatic difference in taste of water and clarity. Tests were conducted in full view with explanations of each step. cleanup complete - learning experience and very happy with the experience results.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 48 Reviews
Write A Review