SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Flushing, MI

810-244-0668
www.rainsoftofflushing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2019  |  Sandy C. (MI)
The service is fast and reliable. Everyone I spoke with was completely professional and cared about my needs. The products are performing better than I could have imagined! I am beyond happy with your service and products!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2019  |  Pamela J. (MI)
Excellent service provided by all.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2019  |  don (MI)
The salesman was awesome. Very patient and communicable. Explained everything we needed or wanted to know. Pleasant
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2019  |  Edward G. (MI)
Overall Great Experience. From Sales to Drinking water. Very impressive demonstration. Well educated on our needs. Told my family and friends to make that jump. Wife and I decided it was a no brainer especially with everything happening to our water now a days. Thank you Rainsoft family for making me and my family feel safer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/21/2018  |  steve G. (MI)
Our first contact with the organization was quite favorable. Polite and not pushy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2018  |  Deborah A. (MI)
Installer was very personable. He informed me of everything he was doing. Made sure I understood how to operate unit. What is required going forward. Gave me a contact number in the event I run into any problems.

He is an asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2018  |  steven y. (MI)
I was very satisfied with the demo that dale gave us I was shocked about our water having lime in it. He explained things well and did all he could to get us approved.Im so happy we had the demo down. ty rainsoft .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2018  |  Jo A. (MI)
dramatic difference in taste of water and clarity. Tests were conducted in full view with explanations of each step. cleanup complete - learning experience and very happy with the experience results.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
6/11/2018  |  Nicole N. (MI)
Nathan certainly made me feel comfortable in my home and wasn't pushy when his sales pitch as over. He knew his information, answered every question and concern I had regarding the quality of my water. I have even since had questions since the install and he has helped with answering them along the way too. Steve noticed when installing that the tank was leaking and fixed it immediately, was a good feeling that he was concerned and made sure everything was working properly before leaving my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2018  |  Barb D. (MI)
We were very pleased with Nathan, Dominique and Steve. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and explained the system and answered all our questions. Very pleased with everything at this time.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 46 Reviews
Write A Review