SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Loveland, CO

(970) 840-0868
www.rainsoftofnortherncolorado.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2017  |  Richrd S. (CO)
Treated water clear and tastes great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2017  |  erica m. (CO)
We are greatly enjoying the water in our home after the installation of our RainSoft Water Treatment System. Our only regret is that we didn't do it sooner. Our drinking water tastes and smells better and our laundry is very noticeably cleaner with fewer products added! Thanks so much for such a great product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2017  |  Nicole S. (CO)
Our experience was very good, my whole family loved it. I have recomomended it to others. It's very nice, can't wait to add more to what we have!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Alex H. (CO)
Robin was very informative and professional along with friendly. He made the experience enjoyable.

The installation team was the same way!

Thank you.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Daniel a. (WY)
I have noticed that some of the younger people today talk faster than I care to listen, not just our salesman. I did remind him to slow down which he did. He was a very nice young man and very thorough, although the presentation did take a while; I did not mind. He was a little goofy and humorous which helped make the sale along with explaining everything he was doing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2016  |  Edward D. (CO)
Just wanted to let you know that we were very impressed with our sales rep. He did an outstanding job and we were sold on the system very quickly due to his professional presentation. We sent him a recommendation and are hopeful others will take advantage of this wonderful product. We are very happy so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2016  |  Julie E. (CO)
I was very happy with the people that instilled it, I love the whole thing I would never would want to live with out my RainSoft I love my water now, my water tasted like crap now it is the best. Thank you Rain Soft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2016  |  marissa s. (CO)
our system had a instant hot water at the sink that we were putting the alkaline system on. The installers had to order special parts and learn about installing it at our house. They did this not only with a smile on thier face but in a super timely mannor. They were such awesome people from the sales rep to the installers we appreciate every one of them!!! Thank you all
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2016  |  R S. (CO)
All went very well, from the sales to installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2016  |  Dennis H. (CO)
Sales Representations very friendly and knowledgeable, No hard sale
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 13 Reviews
Write A Review