SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Enterprise, AL

(334) 308-2782
www.rainsoftofenterprise.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2019  |  David C. (AL)
Everyone I have come in contact with at Rain Soft has been great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2019  |  Sandra H. (AL)
Love the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2018  |  Ben V. (AL)
I am extremely pleased with the product you sell. Your company is blessed to have someone as professional as Kelley. She knows her stuff!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2018  |  Paul R. (AL)
great salesman, great product, great experience, great results, decent payment, thanks again,
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
7/16/2018  |  John F. (AL)
We like the system..my wife especially. The water tastes better, and we like that "slippery" feeling when washing our hands, or taking a shower. We also like that fresh ozone-like scent when the washing machine is operating...must have something to do with that lighted box attached to the wall, next to the machine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Pete R. (AL)
RainSoft of the Wiregrass Sales Rep Gina did a outstanding job . She has excellent knowledge about the RainSoft water treatment system and answered all question that we asked. Gina is very professional. 5 stars

RainSoft of the Wiregrass Installation team did an outstanding job as well. The whole team were very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2018  |  Tim w. (AL)
This has been a very good expierence and I would highly recommend this to everyone, Gina has been wonderful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2018  |  Linda &. (AL)
ALL OF THE PEOPLE WERE BEYOND AND ABOVE AVERAGE!!!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/27/2018  |  Abigail S. (AL)
our installation technicians were so helpful and very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2018  |  Grover B. (AL)
Installers, Clinton G. and Phillip S., did an excellent job and very professional. They were very thorough in explaining everything. They're good assets to your Company.
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 26 Reviews
Write A Review