SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2018  |  Peter E. (VA)
Outstanding presentation and considered recommendations!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2018  |  Elbert W. (VA)
This is our second set with Rain soft. The first one we had installed in 1996 ,had it serviced every year.We hope our second one will give us the same service for as long as the first one. Keep up the good service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2018  |  Amanda B. (VA)
The gentlemen who came out to complete our installation were friendly, courteous, and did an exceptional job. The pipe work, location of equipment installed, and the effort put in to clean up afterwards exceeded our expectations. Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2018  |  Timothy P. (WV)
The installers were very informative, polite and professional, Cecil and his helper, sorry I forgot his name, awesome guys.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2018  |  Kathleen O. (VA)
Very happy with system and ease of installation. Huge difference in quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Jay S. (WV)
We own 2 Rainsoft water softeners and couldn't be happier. Everyone at Water Boy LLC bend over backwards to make sure we are completely satisfied with both systems in both of our homes.
Thanks Rainsoft and Water Boy!!!
You've both got a life long customer here.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2018  |  Audrey E. (VA)
Roy and his wife were so kind and pleasant. We talked dogs, to houses to water. They were so nice I'd like to have em over for dinner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/28/2018  |  Larry F. (VA)
Very good experience and water tastes and smells great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2018  |  Dave I. (VA)
The representative from Water Boy that we met with at a Home Depot demonstration and also visited our home was knowledgeable, pleasant, professional and a pleasure to deal with. We are very satisfied with the complete iron removal results that the system has provided.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2017  |  Gary C. (VA)
The water softener is working great!
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 40 Reviews
Write A Review