SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Winchester, VA

(540) 722-6776
www.royroythewaterboy.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/9/2019  |  Donald N. (VA)
My water is the best it has ever been !!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2019  |  Stanley D. (WV)
Great peoeple
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/3/2018  |  Homer K. (VA)
Enjoyed talking with the salesman.
The sulpher smell is gone and so is the rusty water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2018  |  Kristin C. (VA)
Jack the gentleman that came to our house to sell us the rain soft was very pleasant, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Excellent Customer Service Rep. And Cecil the installer was awesome. He went above and beyond to install and assure me that I was getting an awesome system. He showed me how it works and all the 'what to do if's' ...Very nice and friendly. I was very satisfied with the way your employees treat me as a customer. In this day and age and from my own personal experience, it is hard to get/find excellent customer service and Rain Soft definitely has it down!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2018  |  Peter E. (VA)
Outstanding presentation and considered recommendations!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2018  |  Elbert W. (VA)
This is our second set with Rain soft. The first one we had installed in 1996 ,had it serviced every year.We hope our second one will give us the same service for as long as the first one. Keep up the good service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2018  |  Amanda B. (VA)
The gentlemen who came out to complete our installation were friendly, courteous, and did an exceptional job. The pipe work, location of equipment installed, and the effort put in to clean up afterwards exceeded our expectations. Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2018  |  Timothy P. (WV)
The installers were very informative, polite and professional, Cecil and his helper, sorry I forgot his name, awesome guys.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2018  |  Kathleen O. (VA)
Very happy with system and ease of installation. Huge difference in quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  Jay S. (WV)
We own 2 Rainsoft water softeners and couldn't be happier. Everyone at Water Boy LLC bend over backwards to make sure we are completely satisfied with both systems in both of our homes.
Thanks Rainsoft and Water Boy!!!
You've both got a life long customer here.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review