SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tulsa, OK

918-518-5300


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2017  |  Irene/Christine S. (AR)
I am sending this on behalf of my Mother, Irene Scott, who is 96 and doesn't use the computer. She and I live together, so we share the water softener. We are BOTH delighted with the quality of the water now, and the many benefits that we are receiving from the softener.

Our experience with Rain Soft was a very positive one- all the way-around.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/27/2017  |  Heather H. (OK)
Everything went great from Michael the sales person to install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Randolf S. (OK)
Awesome Sales and Installation. Plumbers were awesome as well. So impressed with Michael Ganer, our Sales Contact. Such a great person and salesman. Also, the Green Country Water Treatment management at 10032 S Sheridan Road in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Working as a team to bring the best to their customers. We appreciate their hard work and commitment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/22/2017  |  Carolyn S. (OK)
Awesome Sales and Installation. Plumbers were awesome as well. So impressed with Michael Ganer, our Sales Contact. Such a great person and salesman. Also, the Green Country Water Treatment management at 10032 S Sheridan Road in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Working as a team to bring the best to their customers. We appreciate their hard work and commitment.

Sincerely,
Carol and Randy Sunday
seasundayjack@yahoo.com
918-557-8485
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2017  |  Carolyn C. (OK)
This has been the best experience. Starting with Tim's visit, to installation day. The Rainsoft team has really taken care of us. We are so pleased with the water system. I would recommend this system to anyone who asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2015  |  Pablo A. (OK)
Our sales representative Tim was excellent, he did a fantastic job explaining the product and the benefits. We are extremely satisfied with the water and air quality improvement. My wife and son suffer from allergies and now they don't have to worry about taking allergy medicine. We have also noticed a difference on our skin and clothes with the change in water. We love these products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2015  |  Jerry S. (OK)
A professional visit all the way around. Tim Mitchell was informed his sale was complete when he walked in, yet he continued with complete information and testing which further confirmed our decision to purchase this system. We knew of the product by previous ownership, however, we were blown away by the degree of professionalism shown by Mr Mitchell. Informative, patient, Professional. Thank you.
Will be referring all my remodel and new construction customers.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2014  |  Bethel W. (OK)
I love how easy it is to run a brush through all my girl's hair. Also I we have been enjoying all the soap products. Mixing it is fun and easy. They work great! Also we have 6 kids and go through a lot of tea and Koolaid, its so nice being able to whip up a gallon of drinks without having to worry about bad water. Thank you so much Rain Soft!
Page: 1
1 through 10 of 8 Reviews
Write A Review