SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pensacola, FL

(850) 316-8801
www.rainsoftofpensacola.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2018  |  Mike W. (FL)
Tyler is the BEST! Knowledgeable/friendly.
Rachel very helpful, polite.
Installation guys prompt+polite.
System works great! Have not yet read the unit
manuals, do so soon. thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2018  |  Dana L. (FL)
Best improvement we have made to our new home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2017  |  Denise W. (FL)
I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Everyone I dealt with was so nice and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2017  |  Darren J. (FL)
Great representatives both home demo and setting up products, and installation was great people very respectful and knowledge of job and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2017  |  David R. (FL)
Everything was done very quickly. Very pleased at the clean up after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2016  |  valerie c. (FL)
The whole package is great...product, staff, etc
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  Gerald J. (FL)
Very satisfied with this product and all people involved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2016  |  Jim H. (FL)
For short time we have had system, we can certainly tell a difference in our water. The water is now GOOD to taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2016  |  Debbie C. (FL)
Much to our delight, very positive experience from the presentation to the installation and we are loving our new soft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  Rhonda W. (FL)
We are loving our "new water"! In fact, my daughter is teaching her whole 5th grade class with her science experiment about water quality. We took before and after pictures as well as video of the installation when the pipes were being flushed. Not only has Rainsoft helped our family by providing much safer water to our home but, it has been very educational for our children to watch the process unfold. Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 through 10 of 69 Reviews
Write A Review