SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pensacola, FL

(850) 316-8801
www.rainsoftofpensacola.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2018  |  Kathy C. (FL)
We are very pleased with our product. Considering that Pensacola FL water is next to the worst in the USA, we are pleased to have good clean water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2018  |  charles w. (FL)
So far everything is operating great...hopefully my expectation of your equipment will not let me down...thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Thomas B. (FL)
Enjoying my water...Thanks!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Pamela L. (FL)
Already referred two people
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2018  |  Mike W. (FL)
Tyler is the BEST! Knowledgeable/friendly.
Rachel very helpful, polite.
Installation guys prompt+polite.
System works great! Have not yet read the unit
manuals, do so soon. thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2018  |  Dana L. (FL)
Best improvement we have made to our new home
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2017  |  Denise W. (FL)
I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience. Everyone I dealt with was so nice and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2017  |  Darren J. (FL)
Great representatives both home demo and setting up products, and installation was great people very respectful and knowledge of job and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2017  |  David R. (FL)
Everything was done very quickly. Very pleased at the clean up after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2017  |  Glenda W. (FL)
I have had the system about 8 months and I'm very happy with it. I'm really glad that I don't have to buy bottled water. Recently I had a strange noise in the house and thought it was coming from the system. After eliminating all other possibilities I thought it had to be from the water system. Finally I called the Rainsoft office and Kim came out on her own time to check it out. She discovered the source of the strange noise and it was not at all related to the water system. But she sure helped me out and I appreciate her going above and beyond the call of duty.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 74 Reviews
Write A Review