SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pensacola, FL

(850) 316-8801


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/13/2017  |  Darren J. (FL)
Great representatives both home demo and setting up products, and installation was great people very respectful and knowledge of job and equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2017  |  David R. (FL)
Everything was done very quickly. Very pleased at the clean up after installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2016  |  valerie c. (FL)
The whole package is great...product, staff, etc
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  Gerald J. (FL)
Very satisfied with this product and all people involved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2016  |  Jim H. (FL)
For short time we have had system, we can certainly tell a difference in our water. The water is now GOOD to taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2016  |  Debbie C. (FL)
Much to our delight, very positive experience from the presentation to the installation and we are loving our new soft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  Rhonda W. (FL)
We are loving our "new water"! In fact, my daughter is teaching her whole 5th grade class with her science experiment about water quality. We took before and after pictures as well as video of the installation when the pipes were being flushed. Not only has Rainsoft helped our family by providing much safer water to our home but, it has been very educational for our children to watch the process unfold. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2016  |  Ralph F. (AL)
Though initially skeptical regarding the offer, am very happy that we followed through with the presentation & purchase. Can definitely tell a difference in the entire home's water use. Thank you!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/14/2016  |  Johnathan E. (FL)
I like that the pure and gentle soap company is partnered with them. The soap is very eco friendly and all natural.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2016  |  Anne M. (FL)
I have been thinking about a whole house purification system for some time now and was glad I was contacted.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
1 through 10 of 66 Reviews
Write A Review