SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/6/2018  |  John N. (VA)
Larry, the Aqua Clear sales manager did a terrific job as did Steve our installer. You have selected the right distributor for our area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2018  |  Ann S. (VA)
Very nice personnel and very informative.did a good job of installation..professionally.done
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2018  |  Karen F. (VA)
We are very pleased with our Rainsoft water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2018  |  George C. (VA)
You guys are the best. I haven't needed many repairs to my system, but when things have broken, you were here as soon as possible.
Can't beat that service. My system has been in for 20 years!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2018  |  G S. (VA)
Sandy came in and tested our water. I was very impressed at his results and professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2017  |  Scott M. (VA)
I am very satisfied with the product and I wish I had purchased it sooner! It is well worth the money! Thanks Rainsoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2017  |  Vaughan W. (VA)
I really liked that the technician and the installer both gave me two-hour windows for when they would arrive and then called at least a half an hour when they knew the exact time they would arrive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2017  |  Lisa B. (VA)
We had many mysteries to unravel with our reconditioned unit, but they didn't give up on us and came to our rescue every time we needed help. Customer service is excellent, and you can't find that very often these days!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2017  |  Charles D. (WV)
I am very pleased with my system, I see no more rust stains and my wife is very satisfied with the taste of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2017  |  Donald T. (VA)
Technician was exceptional, very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Have no complaints about him or his helper.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review