SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2017  |  Scott M. (VA)
I am very satisfied with the product and I wish I had purchased it sooner! It is well worth the money! Thanks Rainsoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/26/2017  |  Vaughan W. (VA)
I really liked that the technician and the installer both gave me two-hour windows for when they would arrive and then called at least a half an hour when they knew the exact time they would arrive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2017  |  Lisa B. (VA)
We had many mysteries to unravel with our reconditioned unit, but they didn't give up on us and came to our rescue every time we needed help. Customer service is excellent, and you can't find that very often these days!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2017  |  Charles D. (WV)
I am very pleased with my system, I see no more rust stains and my wife is very satisfied with the taste of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2017  |  Donald T. (VA)
Technician was exceptional, very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Have no complaints about him or his helper.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2017  |  Dwayne (VA)
I appreciate the friendly manner and professionalism that was displayed by the installers and sales people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2016  |  Joe J. (VA)
Keith, the owner, is excellent to work with. I had an older unit that was replaced by this new unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2016  |  SANDRA A. (VA)
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/2/2016  |  Krista W. (VA)
All the guys are wonderful to work with and talk to about an awesome system. They are very honest and trustworthy compared to some of the other people we talked too.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2016  |  DOUG A. (VA)
OVER ALL GREAT TRANSACTION. VERY QUICK INSTALL TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL SALES AND SERVICE
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 88 Reviews
Write A Review