SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2019  |  David M. (GA)
I received alarm messages a day after installation. A service technician came out and said the pump was bad. He said he never had seen that before in a new install. He replaced the pump and everything has been working fine since.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2019  |  Allen C. (GA)
John Humphries did a fine job. He answered all my questions and talked me into adding the cleaner to the tank. I was skeptical due to my last experience but he has shored you guys back up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/23/2019  |  Clarence a. (GA)
Clean clear water without a scent I enjoy drinking water now. My skin is smoother not as dry and I use less body lotion. Being a dark skin black woman my skin craved for moisture (not all dark skin black women have this issue) lotion was my best friend. I love this system. The sales person was awesome and the follow-up person was awesome as well. They are a very positive representation of your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2019  |  Joy S. (GA)
After 15 years we can finally drink our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2018  |  Lance G. (GA)
Rob, was excellent. Good pitch, good follow up, personal touch all the way around.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2018  |  charles A. (GA)
The only thing I would like to add is, I wish I had this unit from the day I bought my first home in 1962. I love, I love the way the water taste. I've been buying bottle water for over 30 years didn't realize it was just regular filtered water. This unit cost me less on my water bill, my plumbing stays cleaner and my food taste much better. I wish I could work for this company with the knowledge to convince others that RAIN SOFT is the best and only way to drink clean fresh water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2017  |  Bobby J. (GA)
I have bragged about my rain soft. I have no complaints. Love the difference in taste, my skin, hair, and laundry. I’m so happy. I have not had to clean my bathtub or shower. There is no bath ring love love love it. Thank u
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2017  |  Damin B. (GA)
Thoroughly satisfied with our entire experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2017  |  Marie J. (GA)
Everyone with whom we dealt during the purchase of our system was wonderful. We are extremely happy with this experience, and with the system and water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  Bobbie S. (GA)
Justin is wonderful. Such a nice guy and very helpful. He explained the system to us and showed us how to use it. We had a difficult time with our RO system because of the hole in the sink where it was placed. Not because of Rainsoft just because of the way the hole was made from the manufacturer. Justin went above what was expected and made a special trip to home depot to get a washer that was bigger and would work better for our situation. Because of our great experience with Justin and the rest of the RainSoft team, we tell all of our friends about RainSoft. We love our system!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 75 Reviews
Write A Review