SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2018  |  Lance G. (GA)
Rob, was excellent. Good pitch, good follow up, personal touch all the way around.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2018  |  charles A. (GA)
The only thing I would like to add is, I wish I had this unit from the day I bought my first home in 1962. I love, I love the way the water taste. I've been buying bottle water for over 30 years didn't realize it was just regular filtered water. This unit cost me less on my water bill, my plumbing stays cleaner and my food taste much better. I wish I could work for this company with the knowledge to convince others that RAIN SOFT is the best and only way to drink clean fresh water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2017  |  Bobby J. (GA)
I have bragged about my rain soft. I have no complaints. Love the difference in taste, my skin, hair, and laundry. I’m so happy. I have not had to clean my bathtub or shower. There is no bath ring love love love it. Thank u
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2017  |  Damin B. (GA)
Thoroughly satisfied with our entire experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2017  |  Marie J. (GA)
Everyone with whom we dealt during the purchase of our system was wonderful. We are extremely happy with this experience, and with the system and water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  Bobbie S. (GA)
Justin is wonderful. Such a nice guy and very helpful. He explained the system to us and showed us how to use it. We had a difficult time with our RO system because of the hole in the sink where it was placed. Not because of Rainsoft just because of the way the hole was made from the manufacturer. Justin went above what was expected and made a special trip to home depot to get a washer that was bigger and would work better for our situation. Because of our great experience with Justin and the rest of the RainSoft team, we tell all of our friends about RainSoft. We love our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/20/2017  |  Tonya W. (GA)
We are so pleased with our system. The only problem we have is we didn't get the system earlier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2017  |  Angie C. (GA)
I am very happy with the system, it's excellent, drinking water, makes my hair soft and manageable, feels good, great free products. At first they utilized "used-car-sale-"-tactics which was so see through and unnecessary. I wasn't going to spend many thousands if I didn't really want it. Then the sales person really messed up making it sound different than what it was. I actually had to call Rain Soft tech support to figure out exactly what it was I was purchasing. But then regional service manager Justin stepped in and made everything right and I have full trust in him for the future of my needs. The installer guy was also great. So I will never talk to the sales department again, they did not impress me, but everything after that has been top notch, luxury service and product of best class. Thanks Rain Soft.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
3/10/2017  |  Don &. (GA)
The energy, knowledge and professionalism of our sales rep, was not mirrored in the other technicians that came to our home. Our sales guy was amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/25/2017  |  Sheila K. (GA)
Both ladies that came to our house were wonderful and knowledgeable.
The husband and wife installer team were very professional.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 through 10 of 71 Reviews
Write A Review