SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2019  |  Eric K. (AZ)
I'm extremely happy that we decided to purchase this water treatment system. Good health and responsibility to our environment are the core reasons why we purchased our RainSoft system. What we consume has a direct impact on our health and well-being. As well, our environment is only as good as the care we put into it. Reducing the plastics and waste is part of our contribution towards that effort. For those reasons alone, choosing RainSoft was a "no-brainer". Not to mention, the water quality is spectacular. "Before and After" the installation is as different as "Night and Day".
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2019  |  Alfred (AZ)
Very impressed with Ray and the installers were excellent. Great bunch of guys doing good work. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Iris A. (AZ)
Very satisfied with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2018  |  Debbie M. (AZ)
Very satisfied customer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2018  |  Jennifer C. (AZ)
We sincerely appreciated Chris our sales person who was very kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about his product.
He eludes confidence and makes you feel very comfortable. This was a BIG purchase and he put us both at ease after learning about how bad our water originally was. Thank you to the installation staff as well, they were very nice and answered questions about the system once installed. Thank you!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2018  |  Bob P. (AZ)
Both the sales person and the installer were very knowledgeable and professional, answering all of the questions we had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2018  |  Kenneth A. (AZ)
Great customer service from Richard. He explained all details about the product, what to expect, what the product does and/or improves in your home in regard to water. Very knowledgeable and had great people skills.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2018  |  Robert R. (AZ)
We were tremendously impressed with the sales representative and the installer. I was bound and determined that I would only listen and never purchase in allowing the appointment. But, the representative was so superior in a professional way, that I didn't have to be sold..... I convinced my self we should purchase.
The installer was equally professional. Very courteous. Did the work extremely efficiently, and made sure we understood the equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  Donna K. (AZ)
Very pleasant experience
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2018  |  David L. (AZ)
I believe the sales Rep was genuinely honest in his approach to selling the product. I found him personable and easy going.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 84 Reviews
Write A Review