SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Lombard, IL

815-375-4114
www.rainsoftofsouthwestchicagoland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/6/2020  |  Dale B. (IL)
We had Rainsoft when we were in California too. It is much better now. Professional all the way from the gentleman that did our water testing to the install. We are very happy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/16/2019  |  Cheryl B. (IL)
We are very satisfied with the entire experience with RainSoft - From scheduling the initial appointment, the sales guy, to the installer - all were great experiences.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Travis W. (IL)
We love our water system, to say the least! We have a water osmosis system under our sink as well
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2019  |  Nate C. (IL)
I’m very satisfied with the water quality and have talked about it to many friends and family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2018  |  geraldine C. (IL)
Both technicians was was very professional and courteous. Yes, I would recommend them to my friends. I was kind of surprised about the price of the equipment, but thinking about clean water in my home was a plus. Keep you the good work. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2018  |  Gianna M. (IL)
You’re great!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/4/2018  |  Matthew B. (IL)
Overall satisfied with the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2018  |  RAMON M. (IL)
ALL GOOD! OUR SALES REP WAS OUTSTANDING
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
11/30/2017  |  Bill M. (IL)
My wife remarked that Mike the installer was particularly thoughtful and knowledgeable. We were quite impressed with his work.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/16/2017  |  Casey O. (IL)
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I declined to have my old unit hauled away after install, but later changed my mind after a few weeks of having my new system. I called to request an employee return to my home to haul it away. I was pleasantly surprised that my request was honored, no questions asked. Staff was so friendly and accommodating--something that is so often missing in customer service today!
Page: 1 2 3
1 through 10 of 28 Reviews
Write A Review