SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Lombard, IL

815-375-4114


4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/16/2017  |  Casey O. (IL)
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I declined to have my old unit hauled away after install, but later changed my mind after a few weeks of having my new system. I called to request an employee return to my home to haul it away. I was pleasantly surprised that my request was honored, no questions asked. Staff was so friendly and accommodating--something that is so often missing in customer service today!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/18/2017  |  Rick M. (IL)
It is nice to know that I now don't have hard water in my house and this was verified when the sales representative came back to my house a couple of weeks after installation to test my water again. Thank you! :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2017  |  Winfred P. (IL)
Exceptional staff and experience.We had some questions after installation but were answered by the Tech/Rep that came to our home Tony.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2017  |  John J. (IL)
The gent who installed our system, Rich, was excellent, and continues to be excellent. He sent me a text the day of the installation to let me know his estimated time of arrival, and since then, I've been able to text him a few times with questions about our system, and he answers quickly and gives me all the info I need. He's great. Easily the best customer service I've received in years. Give that man a raise, please. ;)
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
4/29/2017  |  Pam B. (IL)
We are happy with the equipment and the quality of the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  Melissa C. (IL)
We are very pleased with the product and the quality of our water. Best investment we have made in our newer home. The sales reps and install rep were very nice, friendly and professiona. Would and have recommended this product to our family already. Thank you for delivering a great product and exceptional service!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2017  |  Terry S. (IL)
We purchased our first RainSoft system in 1985 and have had only success with it until it finally gave out. There was no question as to what product we wanted as a replacement. We loved our RainSoft.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
1/30/2017  |  Andrew C. (IL)
water tech was friendly and nice to work with. seemed knowledgable and answered all questions.

installation team was polite and clean. answered questions and cleaned up after themselves.

so far it's been a great experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2017  |  Danielle D. (IL)
Mike, the technician that put in our water system was great. It was late in the evening but he stayed until everything was installed, explained all equipment and was very friendly/professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/10/2016  |  Ivonne C. (IL)
I am absolutely pleased!
Page: 1 2
1 through 10 of 19 Reviews
Write A Review