SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2018  |  Roush (MI)
Our water now tastes great. We are very pleased with the whole experience with Rainsoft, from the initial testing and explanation by the salesman to the installation of the equipment. We were treated with respect and all of our questions were answered.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2018  |  Linda W. (MI)
It appeared the installation took longer than expected, due to space constraints in the area available for the RainSoft equpment. Because we needed to leave access room to well and sump pump equipment, the Rainsoft equipment had to be arranged around this, so I think required more plumbing work than expected. But everything appears to be working, and our water is better than we have ever had.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2018  |  Bill G. (MI)
Very happy with the overall experience with RainSoft, start to finish!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2018  |  Ross H. (MI)
We have a Reserve Osmosis filtration system from RainSoft. This water is every bit as good as Lansing's city water, or possibly better. It is amazing how much better it is compared to our well water. Incredible!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2018  |  Willard F. (MI)
The gentleman who installed our equipment went beyond our expectations in every way! Great employee! He's a keeper!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2017  |  Jesse C. (MI)
Our salesperson John and our installer were very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. We are very happy with our water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2017  |  Patricia B. (MI)
Great work and excellent quality with professional people
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2017  |  Jeff W. (MI)
Our experience with Jerrad T was very nice he was very polite and was very knowledgeable on the system he was putting in and working on !
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
4/3/2017  |  Sharon N. (MI)
Within five minutes of installation, we were hit with a massive wind storm that knocked out our power. When power was restored - 5 days later - our system did not work. Jerrod Thomas was sent to check the system. His service was exemplary. He reprogrammed the system and demonstrated operational procedures we need to follow. Jerrod was very professional and exhibited a thorough knowledge of the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/1/2017  |  Ellen S. (MI)
Love the household soap products that were included in our purchase
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
1 through 10 of 58 Reviews
Write A Review