SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/1/2019  |  Thomas C. (FL)
We are very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2019  |  Robert V. (FL)
I would just like to say that taking a shower or bath is totally different with the Rain softener. I feel like silk when I am done. Did not realize what a difference it could make. Even the taste of the water I have not bought anymore bottled water. Very good. The soap and cleaning products are amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2018  |  John M. (FL)
Very professional presentation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2018  |  Daniel L. (FL)
EVERYTHING WAS DONE WITH A PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS WAY,AND ATENTATIVE WHAT WAS NEEDED. THANK YOU.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2018  |  Gary C. (FL)
So far we enjoy your product very much. The sales person and the representative were very knowledgeable and explained how the system operates so that we could understand what we were buying.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2018  |  Oliver G. (FL)
We like their immediate response when we had an emergency,, When ever you have a problem that you can call and get an answer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2018  |  Candace A. (FL)
Love Rainsoft , can’t live without it
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2018  |  christine h. (FL)
RainSoft provided me with one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had!!!! I love my water now!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/6/2018  |  Andrew B. (FL)
Very happy with the overall experience, Certainly a good investment!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2018  |  Derek M. (FL)
I really liked how punctual and respectful everyone was from the start to finish. I felt like my best interests was being watched out for and this resulted in a high quality experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
1 through 10 of 165 Reviews
Write A Review