SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2020  |  Jason F. (TX)
Our salesman was very friendly,polite,courteous, and very knowledgeable about the rainsoft system. Were so happy to have chosen the system. Our water is so soft, and tastes phenomenal.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/10/2020  |  Sandy M. (TX)
Installation & follow up exceeded my expectations. EVERYONE has be very help & so polite not to mention knowledgeable about RainSoft products. Great reps & great customer service!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2019  |  Kristin A. (TX)
Both Jamal (our water tester) and Elias (our installer) were wonderful! Elias even found and provided us proof of an unwanted guest in our attic. Our neighborly raccoon was humanely trapped, the attic cleaned, the house sealed and we are good! Elias was a great help and went above and beyond his duties installing the water system which we love! Thanks so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2019  |  Mario S. (TX)
Experience was more than expected. From Sales to Final Installation. The Journey was top notch.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/4/2019  |  Tanya H. (TX)
Maybe leave some information or samples of the different scents for the soaps.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2019  |  Martha E. (TX)
Our water quality is wonderful now.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/10/2019  |  Pam H. (TX)
I did not meet with the distributor. I sent an email through website, was contacted by phone to schedule an appointment and Zane showed up. I would definitely recommend Zane to anyone and everyone!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2019  |  FREDERICK L. (TX)
Very happy with product thus far. Hope equipment will last a long time.
Liquid concentrate soap products are very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2019  |  Sara V. (TX)
The experience was very pleasant and both the representative and technician were friendly and professional and did an excellent job with the presentation and installation.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/24/2019  |  Patsy G. (TX)
We appreciate the installer cleaning up the area where the water softener is housed and going above and beyond to make sure everything looked good and functioned properly before he left.
1 through 10 of 558 Reviews
Write A Review