SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2019  |  Michael E. (TX)
Really liked everyone involved with the process. The installation team was very professional and courteous. I also like how the employees even have the same brand of system and could give first hand experience of the product they were selling and installing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2019  |  Patti G. (TX)
I had the demo knowing I would NOT purchase a system. I was so impressed by the presentation that I bought one immediately!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/14/2019  |  Florestine A. (TX)
I am so happy we made the choice to get the system. I can see many changes in my bathroom, shower door and skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2019  |  Elizabeth A. (TX)
Both our sales rep and our installer were great guys. I felt confident and comfortable with them in my home and working around my kids. Good job on hiring and training good, trustworthy people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/2/2019  |  Katherine T. (TX)
The representative was very complete and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2019  |  Fidel G. (TX)
All technicians and sales rep were wonderful!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Lloyd R. (TX)
The best investment we ever did
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Steven C. (TX)
We are very satisfied with our water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2019  |  Kevin K. (TX)
The salesman and install crew were professional and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2019  |  Susan R. (TX)
We are extremely satisfied with the product & the customer service. Definitely would recommend this to everyone.
1 through 10 of 538 Reviews
Write A Review