SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2017  |  Greg (TX)
Great product, great demonstration. Only the demonstration of product, ie, sales pitch, took quite a long time overall. In any case, it was very informative in making my decision.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/6/2017  |  Jay S. (TX)
I am very pleased with the overall service and quality of the rain soft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2017  |  Steve B. (TX)
Both the sales rep and install tech were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I am very pleased with them, Quality Water Systems and Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2017  |  Esther F. (TX)
I have an excellent experience with the vendor and the installer of the water in my property
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2017  |  Renee D. (TX)
First time having soft water in our home, very satisfied so far. Not having to buy bottled water has been nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2017  |  Eric V. (TX)
Mark N. was awesome. He really took the time to help answer all of our questions and made sure we understood everything. He even made an extra trip back to our home to help clarify some concerns.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2017  |  Stephanie S. (TX)
The gentlemen who did the demonstration is the reason we bought the system. We were very impressed by everything he said. He was very professional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Bruce S. (TX)
Technician/Installer was very professional and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2017  |  Roberto D. (TX)
I am very pleased with this experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2017  |  christopher c. (TX)
Jamal was very kind and knowledgeable from the moment he stepped in our home.
Felt as if he was doing the presentation as a product user versus just a salesman. Great job on explaining all benefits of rainsoft
1 through 10 of 455 Reviews
Write A Review