SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2018  |  Christie S. (TX)
Enjoying the system so far!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2018  |  Chiara S. (TX)
The overall customer experience was beyond exceptional!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2018  |  Tammy M. (TX)
Very impressed with the Sales Rep & Installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2018  |  Jeffrey P. (TX)
Your people who are working for you are very professional and friendly. They answered all my question an took very good care of us.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/4/2018  |  Billy P. (TX)
I hope all of your installers are as good and friendly as our installer. Can't say enough good things about him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/3/2018  |  Belinda C. (TX)
Best product ever i am so happy i made a decision to purchase this. Thank You for advertising this at Home Depot . Thank You.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2018  |  Leticia (TX)
We are very please with the product. It work exactly the way the seller told us it would. We wish we would had installed it way before we did. Thank you for your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2018  |  Domingo G. (TX)
Todd, our salesman, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of our product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2018  |  Judy P. (TX)
We are very happy with the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/20/2018  |  Richard E. (TX)
Zane our installation technician was extremely professional. He worked hard and stayed at the work he did until late into the evening. He left everything as clean as it had been before he arrived and answered each and every question I had. He work was top notch.
1 through 10 of 526 Reviews
Write A Review