SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
https://qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2019  |  FREDERICK L. (TX)
Very happy with product thus far. Hope equipment will last a long time.
Liquid concentrate soap products are very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2019  |  Sara V. (TX)
The experience was very pleasant and both the representative and technician were friendly and professional and did an excellent job with the presentation and installation.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/24/2019  |  Patsy G. (TX)
We appreciate the installer cleaning up the area where the water softener is housed and going above and beyond to make sure everything looked good and functioned properly before he left.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/13/2019  |  Ray Y. (TX)
Everything is great with the equipment. The company that we purchased and installed equipment was great. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2019  |  Rhonda D. (TX)
I love my drinking water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2019  |  John J. (TX)
The installation tech was very professional and installed the equipment quickly and efficiently. He explained each step and asked if I had any questions throughout the installation process.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2019  |  Ean L. (TX)
The installer Blake was extremely professional. Took his time to make sure the installation not only worked properly but that it looked professional as well. This guy needs a raise or bonus in my opinion. I can only assume he performs like this on every install.

Happy people don't leave good employers!!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/21/2019  |  Stacey M. (TX)
Thank you for your service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/10/2019  |  Chris (TX)
Mike and his crew did a terrific installation of a difficult job.
So happy he was here to help.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2019  |  Dee L. (TX)
Fantastic experience, from demonstration through installation- and love our water treatment system!
1 through 10 of 551 Reviews
Write A Review