SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Richmond, VA

804-254-4555


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2017  |  Kristin M. (VA)
I was skeptical, expecting a typical 'sales pitch' but that wasn't my experience at all. John was great and I would recommend him in a heartbeat
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/4/2017  |  Toney W. (VA)
Our RainSoft products are doing exactly as Rep said they would. John was very knowledgeable about RainSoft and we are very happy with our results! Would recommend John and RainSoft to anyone with water issues.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2017  |  Paige H. (VA)
I love the system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2017  |  DANIEL L. (VA)
People have always been good to us, and very professional.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/22/2017  |  Leonard H. (VA)
Great product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2017  |  Antonia T. (VA)
Very satisfied with RainSoft. Loving my new water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2016  |  Pat E. (VA)
Technician was pleasant and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2016  |  David B. (VA)
This is our second home with a RainSoft system and our 3rd "under sink" drinking water system. We can't imagine living without a RainSoft system in our residence.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2016  |  Sarah C. (VA)
We had failed 6 water tests untll we had the system installed. Crystal Clear Water Treatment, Inc. made sure the system was working properly and took a water sample that passed. We have a refinancing loan of our house depending on passing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Alfred W. (VA)
The installer was excellent. We had a tight installation schedule and the installer made arrangements to meet our needs.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 50 Reviews
Write A Review