SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2019  |  Guido L. (TX)
Quick, professional install crew.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/8/2019  |  Araceli W. (TX)
We were very pleased with the knowledgeable sales representative and was able to upgrade our current system that was a bit old for a more modern one. We were please with his services.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/25/2019  |  Noe V. (TX)
Merek L. is old school, like me. One of the hardest working men I grew up with and have seen in a while. Hard working, knowledgeable, honest, informative, patient, and very professional. It is hard to find good help, you should make very effort to keep him.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/8/2019  |  Mitchell K. (TX)
Rainsoft has been a good product since I first purchased it almost 25 years ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2018  |  James T. (TX)
At this point, we are very satisfied with your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2018  |  Nancy D. (TX)
We have been very satisfied with our water treatment system that we originally purchased in 2001. They are professional and efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2018  |  Jamie C. (TX)
My tech was super friendly and knowledgeable. He did not try to sell me things I didn't need and was very no pressure. Even gave me his number in case I had any problems to contact him.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/31/2018  |  Jennipher D. (TX)
The Service Technician for San Antonio (Marek L.) is excellent!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2018  |  Diana R. (TX)
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2018  |  JAY H. (TX)
water is very soft and need little soap. water is very clear in my new safe-step-walk -in tub. enjoying the water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
1 through 10 of 157 Reviews
Write A Review