SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2017  |  Suleiman a. (TX)
Great service and reliability
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2017  |  Howard M. (TX)
Was very impressed with service and product.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/29/2017  |  Cyndi r. (TX)
Gina Acree is the very best!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2017  |  Joseph G. (TX)
Mr. Marek Loranc is a Superior Consultant and Professional! He is an asset to Rainsoft and I will recommend my neighbors and colleagues to Mr. Loranc!!!

Mr. Joseph G. Hughes Jr.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2017  |  Arthur C. (TX)
Technician and Installer were the same person, Reyes. He was more than any survey can ask about professionalism and proficiency.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2016  |  Leo J. (TX)
Thank so much I would recommend your business without reservation, thanks again and may your water always be rainsoft....Lord bless you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2016  |  Julio g. (TX)
Gina was very friendly and knowledgeable she definetly knows her business and great at her job. We really enjoyed talking to her.
Hugo and his assistant were a pair of great guys. They showed up on time to install the water sistem and were profesional and friendly. We had a small leak a couple of days later and both Gina and Hugo resolved the issue working hours.
Thank you for everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2016  |  Ernest T. (TX)
I would like to commend Jim S. for his professionalism, product knowledge and courteous attitude.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/13/2016  |  Lyndsey M. (TX)
Installation was very quick and smooth.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  Jessica (TX)
We just Love it!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 113 Reviews
Write A Review