SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Longview, TX

903-759-6490
www.rainsoftoflongview.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2018  |  Peggie F. (AR)
So thankful about the Quality of clean water my family received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2018  |  David (TX)
Very satisfied customer
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/13/2018  |  Mardell B. (LA)
We had already decided we would participate in the demonstration but WOULD NOT purchase the water treatment system.
After Jason S. did the whole demonstration, and seeing the VISIBLE issues we had with our local water system, we were very happy to tell him after the demonstration that we would be buying the RainSoft water treatment system.
JASON IS A SUPER NICE and VERY EFFECTIVE PRODUCT DEMONSTRATOR. THANK YOU!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  Eric M. (LA)
My family loves our new water system and we are very pleased thank you for such great service!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2017  |  Obie T. (TX)
Im very happy with everyone involved with our water system. the things i was told that it would do it did.im happy to with Eddy the salesman when he got out of his pickup that he was a honest man.
Thank you
Ps the system is well worth the money,its seems like a lot but its not.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2016  |  bernardo s. (TX)
installers were very understanable and if i had any question they were very professional to answer it and very happy with my system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/6/2016  |  Justin M. (AR)
it's a great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/13/2016  |  Virginia &. (LA)
Love my Rain Soft System
After 40 years of bad water, it is wonderful to have good water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2016  |  Nelson (TX)
I appreciate the willingness to come out and help us anytime they are needed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2015  |  Alex K. (LA)
Rainsoft is the best decision we made. It has helped out with my sons eczema , made our skin softer and i dont have to clean my tubs and toilets as often!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 44 Reviews
Write A Review