SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftnefl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2017  |  Mike O. (FL)
Very happy to have Rainsoft curing my well water issues.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Asha (FL)
Nothing specific. Thank you so much for the wonderful product. I know it is expensive but well worth it.
Special thanks to my agent who was able to answer all my questions with patience and helped us get this product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Stan L. (FL)
Everything went very smoothly and water quality is now exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Della B. (FL)
The professionalism of Rain Soft Reps were by far meeting our expectations. Great product and Great people. thank you, a very satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/5/2017  |  Carol R. (GA)
I was sure I would not want this but after the the demo and explanation I was convinced. I'm very happy with it no and glad my mind was changed.
All of the reps and service people were exceptional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/11/2017  |  Edgar H. (FL)
I enjoy shaving in the shower and not having to use shaving cream.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/10/2017  |  Hannah R. (FL)
Very informative. Everything was great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2017  |  Virginia H. (FL)
At first we weren't ready to purchase, but when we were told our water would be purified, my husband is Diabetic and needs purified water, we were sold and are very happy, we are on Social Security and on a fixed income so we were kind of afraid what the payments were going to be, but thankfully the payments fit in our budget perfectly! So thank you so much for having Home Depot offering the water testing!! God Bless!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/24/2017  |  Michael H. (GA)
Very professional & courteous.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2017  |  michelle u. (FL)
Thank you for everything, we had a great experience and are enjoying our new Rain Soft in all aspects!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 94 Reviews
Write A Review