SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftofjacksonville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2018  |  Dale L. (GA)
The installer really knows his business. Very impressed with him
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2018  |  Larry E. (FL)
When i got my Rain Soft water system, i had a salesperson from GE come to my home to do the talk with my wife and i about a water system.
and this system was not as must in price as the one from Rain Soft, the person was just trying to make a sale. So, i told the salesperson at the end of his sharing with us about the GE system, i told this person that we would'n be getting the system from GE. And, checked online and same cross the Rain Soft water system. A few days later at Home Depot, and talk with the people there who put me in contact with A & B Marketing and this is who we got our water treatment system from. And, we are happy that we did.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/6/2018  |  HOLLYDEE (FL)
It makes a difference in washing dishes, my coffee morning and the shower. LOVING IT AND WORTH IT.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2018  |  Carol W. (FL)
Wow. Love my water and perfect timing for our new home so pipes, appilances, and fixtures are free of build up from the bad water in our area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2018  |  John B. (FL)
The water treatment technician Stoudy was honest and straightforward. He did not give a hard sell for our hard water but promoted the treatment system as a great benefit. The installation expert did a superb job placing the system in the house and running a line through the wall and left the area looking better than when he came.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2018  |  Debra W. (FL)
I Have been impressed with my rainsoft but it has only been going on 6 months. If we have this system for the lifetime of our house I would have to say it was a great investment and the quality is great. But I also hope that rainsoft stands behind their product as well. The service has been great so please keep it up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2018  |  Denning (FL)
We are happy with the way the water tastes and cleans.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/6/2017  |  Mike O. (FL)
Very happy to have Rainsoft curing my well water issues.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Asha (FL)
Nothing specific. Thank you so much for the wonderful product. I know it is expensive but well worth it.
Special thanks to my agent who was able to answer all my questions with patience and helped us get this product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2017  |  Stan L. (FL)
Everything went very smoothly and water quality is now exceptional.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review