SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Jacksonville, FL

(904) 268-0033
www.rainsoftofjacksonville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Elizabeth Z. (FL)
I never was a water drinker because I never liked the taste of it no matter where I was but now I drink water all the time and fill up my water bottle before I leave the house because I LOVE the taste.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2018  |  Mary A. (FL)
W.Branch, III, who installed the system was great! He took the time to explain my many questions, he was polite and extremely professional.
Marva, who did the follow up visit & tested our water was terrific, she was sweet as could be & very knowledgeable!
Both are great assets to the Rainsoft team!
Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/10/2018  |  Denise G. (FL)
The EC5 is a very great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2018  |  Dale L. (GA)
The installer really knows his business. Very impressed with him
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/31/2018  |  Larry E. (FL)
When i got my Rain Soft water system, i had a salesperson from GE come to my home to do the talk with my wife and i about a water system.
and this system was not as must in price as the one from Rain Soft, the person was just trying to make a sale. So, i told the salesperson at the end of his sharing with us about the GE system, i told this person that we would'n be getting the system from GE. And, checked online and same cross the Rain Soft water system. A few days later at Home Depot, and talk with the people there who put me in contact with A & B Marketing and this is who we got our water treatment system from. And, we are happy that we did.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
3/6/2018  |  HOLLYDEE (FL)
It makes a difference in washing dishes, my coffee morning and the shower. LOVING IT AND WORTH IT.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2018  |  Carol W. (FL)
Wow. Love my water and perfect timing for our new home so pipes, appilances, and fixtures are free of build up from the bad water in our area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2018  |  John B. (FL)
The water treatment technician Stoudy was honest and straightforward. He did not give a hard sell for our hard water but promoted the treatment system as a great benefit. The installation expert did a superb job placing the system in the house and running a line through the wall and left the area looking better than when he came.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2018  |  Debra W. (FL)
I Have been impressed with my rainsoft but it has only been going on 6 months. If we have this system for the lifetime of our house I would have to say it was a great investment and the quality is great. But I also hope that rainsoft stands behind their product as well. The service has been great so please keep it up.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2018  |  Denning (FL)
We are happy with the way the water tastes and cleans.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 104 Reviews
Write A Review