SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Ft. Myers, FL

239-278-1555
www.rainsoftoffortmyers.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2019  |  Carol G. (FL)
Michael L. was our technician. He is a knowledgeable, thorough, courteous man who worked on our Rain Soft System, replacing
needed parts & making it work like new .All Rain Soft techs are personable, but Mike
L. is the best.

I intend to request his services for all my future water conditioning & needs.

He went beyond the extra mile for us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/11/2018  |  John A. (FL)
your reps were excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2018  |  Michael B. (FL)
My wife and I were extremely impressed with Rick. He explained everything so that we clearly understood how the system works and what it does.
He was very professional and answered every question we asked.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2018  |  brenda P. (FL)
I am very satisfied with Rain soft products thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2018  |  Susan W. (FL)
Very happy with overall experience
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2017  |  John c. (FL)
It has been very rewarding to have better quality
Water.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
5/15/2017  |  Dave K. (FL)
We did not believe the original sales person and water test demonstration. We are not sure what distillate the demonstration highlighted but the results were so dramatically bad even for bottled water that we felt we were being misled on the quality of our water.

We gave Rain Soft a second chance after reviewing four other systems. The second person provided more technical information and did not perform the dramatic water test process. His basic tests matched the other water softener companies we had evaluated.

The installation team was outstanding to interface with and the quality of their work exceeded our expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2016  |  Suzanne A. (FL)
Your staff was an absolute pleasure to deal with, from scheduling to installation. Yes, we knew that our drinking water quality was poor, but did not realize how much until we started drinking our new filtered water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2016  |  Gerri S. (FL)
We are very satisfied with your service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2016  |  Chris A. (FL)
Rick Shotwell of C.C.W., Inc was OUTSTANDING! Professional, thorough, courteous...was sincerely interested in answering questions and providing information.

Office person Tina is always courteous and helpful! The person that answers the phone of a business is critical. Tina's positive, friendly tone initiates a welcoming interaction.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
1 through 10 of 41 Reviews
Write A Review