SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/4/2019  |  Amanda M. (NY)
The installer was very tidy
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/30/2019  |  Ken W. (NY)
Our installer Al M. explained all my questions, did a great job and left the installation site clean. He is to be commended for his friendly professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2019  |  Tom M. (NY)
Good job by everyone
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/23/2019  |  Christina B. (NY)
We love our new water system. We would recommend it to our friends and family, in fact, we already have.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2019  |  David R. (NY)
Even though we are on municipal water, there is a marked improvement in the softness of the water and sinks, tubs, and toilets are easier to clean and stay clean longer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/28/2018  |  Ronald J. (NY)
My wife and I are very pleased with Anderson water Systems. The Salesperson was very knowledgeable on the product as well as the benefits of drinking quality water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2018  |  Tamar F. (NY)
absolutely satisfied with service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2018  |  GILBERT A. (NY)
professionalism, friendliness, courtesy, and conscientious.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2018  |  Robert D. (NY)
This installation replaced a 20 year old RainSoft System I am very satisfied with the System so far and very satisfied with the local disiributor and personnel that I dealt with.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  FRANK M. (NY)
Salesman and installer were very knowledgeable and friendly!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
1 through 10 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review