SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Thornton, CO

(303) 429-1510
www.rainsoftdenver.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2017  |  Mary E. (CO)
I love my Rainsoft system. I am so glad you have people call me every year to make sure the filters are up to date. This year it turned out the carbon filter was not working,...So I purchased a new longer lasting one. The installer was excellent, I think his name was Lannie. He explained everything and installed very quickly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/18/2017  |  Diane N. (CO)
The installation went quickly and the person was very honest.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2017  |  Barbara M. (CO)
I was reluctant to add the dechlorinator to my system due to the cost, but after considering the damage chlorine does to my system overall, i made the decision to go ahead and make the purchase. Boy, am I glad I did. My water has never tasted better!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2017  |  Andrea L. (CO)
Bravo to Lanny and Rainsoft for exemplary service. I appreciate the new upgrade and quality water for all my needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2017  |  Cheri D. (CO)
I only wish to commend the technician who installed my equipment since he was very nice, polite, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the Rainsoft products and installation too. He worked hard and fast to complete the job quickly, so I appreciated his respect for one's time. I would hope that you will tell him that I am one truly satisfied customer thanks to him!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2017  |  Glenn P. (CO)
Thank you for your effective customer service and installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2017  |  Phillip M. (CO)
The gentlemen who did the work were very professional and knowledgeable in there work. WE WERE very pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/16/2017  |  Charles B. (CO)
Peter from Front Range Water Treatment sold me my system. What a wonderful person and a great asset for the Rainsoft Company.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/2/2017  |  Willis B. (CO)
I am thankful that I do not have to worry about my water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2017  |  John A. (CO)
Peter is great, Installer was great. So far everything is great.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
1 through 10 of 142 Reviews
Write A Review