SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
9/12/2019  |  Raymond L. (CA)
I was given a demonstration of the quality of my water by Vincent Davis and was convinced that we needed this product. He had promised me a few bags of salt that would be brought by the first installer, Adam. Apparently he did not get the message so I contacted Vincent and he promised he would get it delivered as soon as possible. I had some issues with the initial installation and Fernando came out two weeks later. I asked him about the salt and he told me he didn’t have them. He also mentioned that I was missing a few items on my filtration tank...namely keys for the bypass valves and a cover for the terminal. He said that they should have been in my owners manual which they were not. I was not pleased with this, so I contacted your service department to provide those missing items. Alejandro came out today to fix a spigot to run city water versus treated water. I’m glad you were able to help me resolve these issues. Your service department employees were exemplary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2019  |  Shirley M. (CA)
Anthony W. was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. He even took extra time to come back and retest my water and answered my questions. I truly appreciated all of his expertise in assisting me with purchasing my RainSoft System. I love it. I see a big difference in my hair, skin, and water. Thank you.

In addition, Gilbert, the young gentleman who installed my system, was also very professional. I appreciated the way he did the installation, and the knowledge he provided me regarding the system.

Kudos to both of these gentlemen.

I have been talking to friends and family about your system. I am hoping they will purchase one also. It is amazing how much junk is added to our water.

In addition, I am talking with Anthony about possibly applying for a position with your company.

Thank you again.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2019  |  Thomas N. (CA)
I wanted to mention that my installer Montaque was very professional and handy. He demonstrated outstanding customer service and initiative. He was very thorough in explaining everything that, he worked on at our home and what to expect from Rain Soft. I look forward to seeing him perform any future work at my parents home in the future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2019  |  Mary L. (CA)
I would like to highly commend your installer, Joshua, for his professionalism, courteousness and knowledge. Our installation would not be easy, as our salesperson indicated, but Joshua had no problem solving the issue in a very timely manner and totally cleaned up behind him. He explained the system and answered all our questions entirely.

I would highly recommend him on any future installations!

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2019  |  ELAINE L. (CA)
So far all is great, I love the fact that I no longer have to buy and hull around cases of water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2019  |  Sherral C. (CA)
I am VERY impressed with the quality of my water now!!!!! I'm glad I decided to invest in my health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2019  |  Debbie B. (CA)
I just wanted to give extra kudos to Walt my sales rep., he was awesome, I was his first sale and he was very thorough and very friendly.

Also, kudos to Gilbert my installer, he installed my system the way he would do it in his own home. He even said. “I think of how I would want it to look if I was putting it in my own home”. I looks excellent!!!! His helper Kevin was awesome too!!!
Both, were very professional and thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2019  |  Victoria L. (CA)
We had a wonderful experience, our rep was knowledgeable and friendly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2019  |  Gabriel C. (CA)
I love the product and the sales people
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2019  |  Max G. (CA)
Everything is going good. Thank you.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
1 through 10 of 359 Reviews
Write A Review