SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofthesouthland.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Rosario P. (CA)
I already recommended to my family and friends
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2017  |  Bruce/Shelley H. (CA)
The presentation was wonderful!!! Our representative was on point with every answer. Obviously he sold us on the product. I am very happy with Rainsoft. My skin already feels better and my hair is softer. I am ecstatic that we don't have to purchase the cases of water anymore because it was becoming difficult for us to lift them. We are so happy with the product. Thanks RainSoft!!!!!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/27/2017  |  Dion D. (CA)
We are very happy with the water system and the installation, the workers came and made sure everything was done well and it is now complete.

We are less satisfied with the Ozone Rain start clothes washing system, we cannot tell any difference in our clothes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2017  |  Giselle (CA)
I can't believe I waited so long. It truly is fantastic great tasting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2017  |  Jaclyn M. (CA)
Our representative Wendell was AMAZING! He walked us through the entire process and was able to thoroughly answer ALL of our questions. Very professional and was able to make us feel like we were family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Stephen G. (CA)
Entire experience, sales-installation, excellent!!!
Water quality since installation and use, superior
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  James Y. (CA)
The installer who installed our water system did an outstanding job with the installation. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service. We were also impressed by his high quality of workmanship of the water system the installation. Also, the Lifetime Solutions staff that we spoke to over the phone and the sales person who came to our home did an excellent job too. Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  gregory a. (CA)
James did a great presentation of the rainsoft system and equipment. He answered all of our questions we had. The quality and customer service was first class.

Installers came on time and there perfect install and neat work we greatly appreciated it. Overall we are very satisfied with the whole process from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2017  |  Salina C. (CA)
Our waters tastes great and I look more forward to washing dishes and showering! We definitely notice a difference.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/27/2017  |  Cesar V. (CA)
Keep up the exceptional work.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 through 10 of 297 Reviews
Write A Review