SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2017  |  Christian P. (CA)
The gentlemen that did the installation were amazing, so professional and clean. They're assets to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/22/2017  |  Albert a. (CA)
My husband and I are very impressed with the representative and the company that he represents. And we really love the soft water and products that go with it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2017  |  Mary W. (CA)
We have dealt with RainSoft for 21 years! This is our second system! We came right back to RainSoft as we know what to expect from them. Total excellent service at all times!! Thank You!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/1/2017  |  JAQUELINE A. (CA)
The last person that came in to check everything was Ok, was pretty cool. He explain everything to me in an easy way.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2017  |  Gary C. (CA)
both the representative and installer were very knowledgeable about the product. the installer was exceptional. My husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. he was very tidy and organized
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2017  |  km (CA)
everyone was great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2017  |  Amos J. (CA)
Thanks for providing a great service product for my family and me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/25/2017  |  Erenia G. (CA)
So far we are very pleased with rainsoft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/20/2017  |  Lynde J. (CA)
Everything was awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2017  |  Leigh K. (CA)
happy with the product
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32
1 through 10 of 313 Reviews
Write A Review