SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2019  |  Thomas N. (CA)
I wanted to mention that my installer Montaque was very professional and handy. He demonstrated outstanding customer service and initiative. He was very thorough in explaining everything that, he worked on at our home and what to expect from Rain Soft. I look forward to seeing him perform any future work at my parents home in the future.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/15/2019  |  Mary L. (CA)
I would like to highly commend your installer, Joshua, for his professionalism, courteousness and knowledge. Our installation would not be easy, as our salesperson indicated, but Joshua had no problem solving the issue in a very timely manner and totally cleaned up behind him. He explained the system and answered all our questions entirely.

I would highly recommend him on any future installations!

Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/10/2019  |  ELAINE L. (CA)
So far all is great, I love the fact that I no longer have to buy and hull around cases of water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2019  |  Sherral C. (CA)
I am VERY impressed with the quality of my water now!!!!! I'm glad I decided to invest in my health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2019  |  Debbie B. (CA)
I just wanted to give extra kudos to Walt my sales rep., he was awesome, I was his first sale and he was very thorough and very friendly.

Also, kudos to Gilbert my installer, he installed my system the way he would do it in his own home. He even said. “I think of how I would want it to look if I was putting it in my own home”. I looks excellent!!!! His helper Kevin was awesome too!!!
Both, were very professional and thorough.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/3/2019  |  Victoria L. (CA)
We had a wonderful experience, our rep was knowledgeable and friendly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2019  |  Gabriel C. (CA)
I love the product and the sales people
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2019  |  Max G. (CA)
Everything is going good. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2019  |  CAROLYN F. (CA)
The equipment is beautiful and digital which I truly love with all the check point systems that can be reviewed easily. I am excited that I purchased it after my old system failed. We are completed satisfied with how silence it is when operating going through the cycling system. Great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2019  |  Jorge H. (CA)
everything was professional
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
1 through 10 of 357 Reviews
Write A Review