SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2019  |  Jorge H. (CA)
everything was professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/8/2019  |  Bobby A. (CA)
Great service, respectful staff and great quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2019  |  Walter k. (CA)
Was very happy with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Meagan F. (CA)
We have nothing but good things to say about our new system and the people involved! Our rep Frank and our installer Nick were so amazing! we really appreciate it. Thank you so much!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
12/31/2018  |  Michelle D. (CA)
Very satisfied. I have a well, and would not drink the water. With the reverse osmosis, now I can.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2018  |  Lawn G. (CA)
Just want to say that the to 2 installers(Brandon and TJ) where awesome. Super professional and very good workers. They were in and out in no time and the installation looked amazing. Those 2 are keepers. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/30/2018  |  Dorothy L. (CA)
At the right place at the right time...Home Depot. Been wanting a water system but didn't know where to begin to even ask the right questions. Frank was absolutely thorough and informative. Learned so much from him. He was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/29/2018  |  John D. (CA)
The sales rep and installer were so friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent people to work with, made our decision to buy easy!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/12/2018  |  Letitia W. (CA)
Our sales rep was amazing. No pressure sales, just the facts. Very personable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2018  |  REGINA C. (CA)
OUTSTANDING SERVICE VERY CONSIDERATE.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
1 through 10 of 348 Reviews
Write A Review