SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pasco, WA

(509) 545-5025
www.rainsoftofpasco.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/22/2019  |  F T. (WA)
Both the sales rep and the installer were professional and courteous. Couldn't be happier with the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/13/2019  |  Michael F. (OR)
New system works well
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2019  |  Ladebra D. (WA)
We are very pleased with our water softner. The guy that intalled was very informative and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/19/2018  |  Gary B. (WA)
So far, my wife and I are delighted with the unit we purchased. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2017  |  Kathy S. (WA)
We are thrilled with our Rain Soft Treatment System and have found quite a noteable difference in the quality of our drinking water, showers and wash since it was purchased. It was worth every penny and then some. Our new home was not plumbed for a water treatment system and required the installer to cut through our sheet rock in accommodating an install. The damage done to our sheet rock was minamal and the work was done to perfection. Dave Phillips is an absolute delight to do business with along with an easy going personality and an eagerness to accommodate through the purchase/install process. We where very appreciate how assessable he made himself at a moments notice when we needed him to disconnect and reconnect our system during our small sheet rock repair. Our wall looks like nothing was ever done and was so pleased to the attention to detail in the complete install. Dave is an all around nice guy, has great work ethics and sells an excellent product. We highly recommend him and his business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/24/2017  |  Al T. (WA)
This is a great product and the Rain Soft folks are great! Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/17/2017  |  Marina O. (WA)
This is my second RainSoft (new house) installed by the folks in Pasco. Both times they have provided great customer service and products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2016  |  Alan &. (WA)
Had Dave Phillips come out and test our water. The quality of it was terrible. We decided to have Dave install a soft water system. Amazing how much better our water is now. Can't say enough good things about Dave. I highly recommend calling Rain Soft and having Dave come out and check your water. Should have done it years ago. Super nice guy!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2016  |  Robert &. (WA)
Dave and Kathleen Phillips have been so good to us. Them and their staff have always been courteous.When we have had problem or just a question they have been there to answer. Once I called after hours and left a message that I had a problem with the RO. He was over here before he even started his day. I would recommend that if you are deciding to get a water system that you get a Rain Soft from Dave and Kathleen. After all there is No Better System in our mind.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  John B. (WA)
We love it! Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4
1 through 10 of 38 Reviews
Write A Review