SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2018  |  Pao L. (CA)
We love our reverse osmosis!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2018  |  Diane (CA)
Outstanding service by B&D Quality Water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Kathy E. (CA)
I am always happy wth the representatives that come to my home. Never any sales pressure.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2018  |  Kathy W. (CA)
B & D Quality Water employee
Tony Mattos is the best technician/salesman they have. He has been with them for several years and because of his knowledge, attitude and great service...
This now our second system that we have purchased.
They need about 10 more guys like him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/2/2018  |  Cristina A. (CA)
Mike B. is very knowledgeable. Helped make our decision. I like how it comes with natural products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2018  |  Greg T. (CA)
what Big difference from washing dishes, drinking filtered water, no more toilet ring, we feel a huge difference when we showers! Highly recommended!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2018  |  Anthony C. (CA)
Love it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2018  |  Jennice B. (CA)
I asked many questions when it was installed. To my surprise, the installer had a checklist to cover the many questions I had already asked. Your company is very thorough!
Later, after the installation was complete, I requested that a pipe be rerouted. They made an appointment and changed the pipe with courtesy and kindness.
I can only say fantastic things about this company so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2017  |  Michael B. (CA)
We love our soft water and RO system. We definitely have recommend the systems to other neighbors and friends, some who have also got their homes installed with systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2017  |  Maria (CA)
Very friendly customer service and there scheduled on point!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 94 Reviews
Write A Review