SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Jason E. (TX)
Jerry and the gang are really great guys. You can trust them with anything you need. They'll also watch and feed your dogs if you're not there ; )
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Fonda K. (TX)
My husband and I got our first RainSoft system in about 1999/2000. The taste and clarity of our water has been perfect the entire 18/19 years. We love it for many reasons, our health and cooking, using less soap and laundry detergent, and how easy it is to use. We are very happy with our RainSoft system. 5 stars from us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2019  |  Nancy O. (TX)
awesome PRODUCT. Love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2018  |  Sharon W. (TX)
I was a bit skeptical at first, but after seeing and feeling the difference in the water myself I was sold on your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2018  |  Roger R. (TX)
Your sales representative was very professional as was the installer. We have dealt with many sales representatives and none can compare to your salesman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2018  |  Chris D. (TX)
I love my rainsoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  Herman J. (TX)
My wife and I are very pleased with the rain soft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  Roy P. (TX)
I love my Rain Soft Water Purification System, the water is so soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2018  |  Robin B. (TX)
Our rep was wonderful! He completed the job over several days due to a delay in equipment delivery. But he did this in such a timely manner and without any interruption to our schedule.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2018  |  Mark J. (TX)
We have had rain soft for at least 20 years and have been very happy with it. I feel it definitely makes a difference on the taste, feel and quality of the water.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
1 through 10 of 126 Reviews
Write A Review