SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2019  |  Allan B. (TX)
So far so good. I can't complain. Pleased with everything so far. Can definitely tell a difference in our quality of our water. Looking forward to our maintenace of our equipment
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2019  |  William K. (TX)
Tom has been our service technician for many years. He replaced our 25 year old RainSoft system with a new one. He is a trusted friend, and a complete professional. The work was done quickly, efficiently, and he takes the time to explain how to use the system and answers all questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2019  |  Jason E. (TX)
Jerry and the gang are really great guys. You can trust them with anything you need. They'll also watch and feed your dogs if you're not there ; )
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2019  |  Fonda K. (TX)
My husband and I got our first RainSoft system in about 1999/2000. The taste and clarity of our water has been perfect the entire 18/19 years. We love it for many reasons, our health and cooking, using less soap and laundry detergent, and how easy it is to use. We are very happy with our RainSoft system. 5 stars from us.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2019  |  Nancy O. (TX)
awesome PRODUCT. Love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2018  |  Sharon W. (TX)
I was a bit skeptical at first, but after seeing and feeling the difference in the water myself I was sold on your product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2018  |  Roger R. (TX)
Your sales representative was very professional as was the installer. We have dealt with many sales representatives and none can compare to your salesman
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/2/2018  |  Chris D. (TX)
I love my rainsoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2018  |  Herman J. (TX)
My wife and I are very pleased with the rain soft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2018  |  Roy P. (TX)
I love my Rain Soft Water Purification System, the water is so soft.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
1 through 10 of 128 Reviews
Write A Review