SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2018  |  Mark J. (TX)
We have had rain soft for at least 20 years and have been very happy with it. I feel it definitely makes a difference on the taste, feel and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/25/2018  |  Ray B. (TX)
We liked the Rainsoft people and the products much better than the Culligan group.They showed they cared about us as a customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2018  |  Linda M. (TX)
We have been services by Derrik for the past 20 years and he is the greatest! Very responsive, knowledgeable and great service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2018  |  Laurie A. (TX)
The technician servicing the equipment is very good and answers all our questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2018  |  John B. (TX)
Our Tech - Derrick is your greatest asset in my humble opinion. Very knowledgeable and very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2018  |  Michael M. (TX)
Love the water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Donn G. (TX)
Our service tech, Derek, who is also the person that sold us the new RainSoft EC4 water softening head unit, was absolutely terrific! His efforts to save the old unit and keep us going were over and above what should've been done. In the end it couldn't be repaired. But Derek was quick to recommend a newer model that would meet our needs and then some. We made the sale and haven't regretted it. The new head unit is much more efficient and will save us a lot of money in salt purchases over time. In a nutshell, Derek saved the day and was amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  Michael S. (TX)
The installer was outstanding in every way! Professional knowledgeable, responsive, problem solver, hard worker. Just excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Becky B. (TX)
Been very satisfied with my service technician Derek. Give him a raise for his many years of being a loyal employee. Please keep him as an employee.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  CJ T. (TX)
Everything was very quick and very smooth regarding the installation.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 117 Reviews
Write A Review