SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2018  |  Linda M. (TX)
We have been services by Derrik for the past 20 years and he is the greatest! Very responsive, knowledgeable and great service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2018  |  Laurie A. (TX)
The technician servicing the equipment is very good and answers all our questions.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2018  |  John B. (TX)
Our Tech - Derrick is your greatest asset in my humble opinion. Very knowledgeable and very professional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2018  |  Michael M. (TX)
Love the water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/23/2018  |  Donn G. (TX)
Our service tech, Derek, who is also the person that sold us the new RainSoft EC4 water softening head unit, was absolutely terrific! His efforts to save the old unit and keep us going were over and above what should've been done. In the end it couldn't be repaired. But Derek was quick to recommend a newer model that would meet our needs and then some. We made the sale and haven't regretted it. The new head unit is much more efficient and will save us a lot of money in salt purchases over time. In a nutshell, Derek saved the day and was amazing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  Michael S. (TX)
The installer was outstanding in every way! Professional knowledgeable, responsive, problem solver, hard worker. Just excellent
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2018  |  Becky B. (TX)
Been very satisfied with my service technician Derek. Give him a raise for his many years of being a loyal employee. Please keep him as an employee.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  CJ T. (TX)
Everything was very quick and very smooth regarding the installation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2018  |  Sharon C. (TX)
great customer service and knowledge
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/24/2018  |  James G. (TX)
It's a great product and the advertised overall effect is great. I find that it was well worth the price.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1 through 10 of 115 Reviews
Write A Review