SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2018  |  Steven D. (TX)
Both the sales representative and installer were highly knowledgable and professional! Very impressed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2018  |  Alla (TX)
John was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, patient, pleasure to work with. I could definitely trust him when buying far not the cheapest equipment for my house. I fully enjoy my water softer every day and great service provided by John.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Vonita L. (TX)
Whole team was so nice and informative
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Susan N. (TX)
I've have had Rainsoft since the early '90's; this is an upgrade. I have really noticed a difference in my skin, my clothes and my household appliances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2018  |  Tim M. (TX)
Paul did a fantastic job! 5 Stars!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2018  |  Donna R. (TX)
Did a great job and follow-up was excellent as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2018  |  tabi q. (TX)
great job...all around, completely satisfied...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2018  |  Christopher C. (TX)
Alfie, our sales representative from Sweetwater, was absolutely incredible. He was knowledge and open---he did not push ANYTHING on us and let the tests do the talking. He was amazing.
3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
2/4/2018  |  Jose H. (TX)
Sweetwater sent a represesentative named Gil to follow up. Gil did a great job explaining the product and emergency shut down procedures. He assisted in downloading the rainsoft remind app and help set up the program.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2018  |  Clarine A. (TX)
I have already started spreading the word about Rainsoft.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 through 10 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review