SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2019  |  Gilbert V. (TX)
Both Sale's Rep, Installers, service personnel, and office staff, were highly professional, skillful, knowledgeable,and courteous in their interactions with me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2019  |  Kimberly V. (TX)
Our sales rep was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He explained things in a way that made sense and gave us and expectation of what would change after our system was installed. He was very personable. Our installation techs were very prompt and made sure we were satisfied with all the products. I am highly recommending the company to all my neighbors.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2019  |  Debbie W. (TX)
This was a great experience, from beginning to end.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2019  |  sourina h. (TX)
alfie and john were very knowledgeable and helpful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2018  |  Xiomara A. (TX)
Absolutely love the product. Staff very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/13/2018  |  Dan J. (TX)
Have had our softener and carbon filter over 14 years and have enjoyed soft water with few interruptions over those years. Great support and customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2018  |  Steven D. (TX)
Both the sales representative and installer were highly knowledgable and professional! Very impressed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2018  |  Alla (TX)
John was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, patient, pleasure to work with. I could definitely trust him when buying far not the cheapest equipment for my house. I fully enjoy my water softer every day and great service provided by John.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Vonita L. (TX)
Whole team was so nice and informative
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Susan N. (TX)
I've have had Rainsoft since the early '90's; this is an upgrade. I have really noticed a difference in my skin, my clothes and my household appliances.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review