SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2018  |  Xiomara A. (TX)
Absolutely love the product. Staff very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/13/2018  |  Dan J. (TX)
Have had our softener and carbon filter over 14 years and have enjoyed soft water with few interruptions over those years. Great support and customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2018  |  Steven D. (TX)
Both the sales representative and installer were highly knowledgable and professional! Very impressed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2018  |  Alla (TX)
John was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, patient, pleasure to work with. I could definitely trust him when buying far not the cheapest equipment for my house. I fully enjoy my water softer every day and great service provided by John.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Vonita L. (TX)
Whole team was so nice and informative
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2018  |  Susan N. (TX)
I've have had Rainsoft since the early '90's; this is an upgrade. I have really noticed a difference in my skin, my clothes and my household appliances.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2018  |  Tim M. (TX)
Paul did a fantastic job! 5 Stars!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2018  |  Donna R. (TX)
Did a great job and follow-up was excellent as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2018  |  tabi q. (TX)
great job...all around, completely satisfied...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2018  |  Christopher C. (TX)
Alfie, our sales representative from Sweetwater, was absolutely incredible. He was knowledge and open---he did not push ANYTHING on us and let the tests do the talking. He was amazing.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
1 through 10 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review