SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofcentraltexas.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/30/2017  |  Linda H. (TX)
I was so pleased by Alfie. He was so nice and he was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and made sure I understood it all. And the installation people were pleasant and quick. I am very happy I have this product and that the experience has been a good one. Thank you to everyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Chris M. (CO)
Overall my experience was excellent from beginning to end. Very pleased, especially with the installation crew who were outstanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2017  |  Amanda G. (TX)
Great product and service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2017  |  Geoffrey J. (TX)
Distributor was on-time, great follow-up, and very friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/13/2017  |  Marlene B. (TX)
Alfie was GREAT - very personable, knowledgeable and just an all around genuine person. Joseph, the installer, and his 2 helpers were OUTSTANDING - Joseph explained everything thoroughly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2017  |  Jason S. (TX)
Our sales representative was extremely friendly. As someone who works in Human Resources, I was impressed with him and your recruiting team!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2017  |  Camille S. (TX)
We are extremely pleased in all ways regarding the service and quality of this product. Thank you!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/2/2017  |  Dustin S. (TX)
The entire process was a good experience from the demonstration to the install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2017  |  Lisa S. (TX)
Sales person was friendly, knowledgeable and liked that the product was installed within the week. The installation did a wonderful job as well!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/6/2016  |  Abraham P. (TX)
Jerimiah was awesome and knowledgeable about product and very friendly!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
1 through 10 of 82 Reviews
Write A Review