SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2019  |  Denise V. (FL)
The installer, John Darrell from Coastal Energy Water Air was superior! He removed our old system and installed the new one in a better location where it was more hidden. Extremely happy with the service, professionalism, installation and most importantly our improved water quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/27/2019  |  Luis L. (FL)
Wayne, Rod and Abel were very professional and informative
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2019  |  Jonathan F. (FL)
I have to say that I'm glad that Arturo came to our house and show us the benefits of your water filtering system.
Thanks for been so professional at his job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/16/2019  |  Maria V. (FL)
Very satisfied with the water. Not only for drinking smooth while bathing and great while washing my hair.

Very please with personal. Michael, Missy, Rod and Ms. Angel.

to all thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2019  |  John C. (FL)
everything is good so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2019  |  Rose C. (FL)
No suggestions or comments, I really love the water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2019  |  Dina A. (FL)
Everyone was very nice, friendly, prompt and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/12/2019  |  Steven b. (FL)
And she said she ride came and installed a reverse osmosis machine in my house today. He was very professional and explained every step on how the machine works and went around back and showed me about my filters and softener and how to work the electrical part when you add salt to the container how to set the computer for the amount of salt. He did an excellent job installing my equipment in a reasonable time was very polite well mannered and very experienced in his profession. All the workers that I've dealt with with Rainsoft have been very polite and professional with me and I could be hard to deal with at times I'm very satisfied with my equipment and would recommend Rainsoft to my best friend to my any family member and said basically anybody I speak to cuz it's literally changing my life and I love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2019  |  Steven b. (FL)
I would give them 10 Stars but 5 is all they have and I'd like to thank Danielle Joel and Wayne Plus Eric who came out and installed my equipment their employees AR very respectable and considerate. Thank you guys for working with me I really appreciate your business.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2019  |  Daniel B. (NY)
Our sales person was Anthony B. he was great explained everything, was very professional and very knowledgeable of the products. I would recommend him to anyone. We love Rain Soft we tell everyone how happy we are with it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
1 through 10 of 286 Reviews
Write A Review