SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

(954) 941-9153
www.rainsoft-fl.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/5/2018  |  James K. (FL)
rep was very nice. I had intended to just have a under sink filter put in but after I saw the demo was satisfied this was the way to go. Improves the quality of the water for my family and increases the value of the home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2017  |  Marilynn W. (FL)
GREAT EXPERIENCE...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2017  |  Barbara G. (FL)
Installer was very efficient, personable, and experienced. I was impressed with his overall knowledge of water filtration systems.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/7/2017  |  Carla B. (FL)
CARLA R. WAS EXCELLENT SALESPERSON. PRESENTED INFORMATION WELL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  Linette M. (FL)
I enjoyed the presentation and love the feeling of everything. Trying to see who else I can tell about Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2017  |  Rebrecca n. (FL)
Love the system
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/5/2016  |  Catalino D. (FL)
Sales rep was very awesome.
and the installers where great
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2016  |  Aracely A. (FL)
Very happy with the water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Charles M. (FL)
Sales - Alison excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.
Install -- Rod, top of the line - excellent, thorough & efficient. Went above and beyond installing equipment.
Abel - finance - excellent, detailed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2016  |  Cornelius K. (FL)
Everything went pretty much well.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
1 through 10 of 263 Reviews
Write A Review