SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

(954) 941-9153
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2018  |  Maroa (FL)
Everything is a great experience with this product, I just love it. I love to drink it all the time, my coffee taste so clean not bitter, and bathing is wonderful.
Thank you so much.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/17/2018  |  ANA G. (FL)
I'AM SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND EQUIPMENT SO FAR, I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIEND. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRODUCTS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/20/2018  |  RONEGA C. (FL)
Amazing staff, from the owner to his employees. They all demonstrated such pride on the product they offer. Everyone was knowledgeable on the system. I am so happy on our decision. I am pleased to have gotten this system for our home. I will definitely improve our health. Amazing product. Everyone you deal feel like they are family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/7/2018  |  Bradley B. (FL)
Unbelievable the difference in the quality of water! We use WAY less soap & cleaning products. The drinking water tastes amazing and the difference in the color of our ice is drastically noticeable. Even our drinking glasses sparkle like never before! Great systems!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/5/2018  |  James K. (FL)
rep was very nice. I had intended to just have a under sink filter put in but after I saw the demo was satisfied this was the way to go. Improves the quality of the water for my family and increases the value of the home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/28/2017  |  Marilynn W. (FL)
GREAT EXPERIENCE...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2017  |  Barbara G. (FL)
Installer was very efficient, personable, and experienced. I was impressed with his overall knowledge of water filtration systems.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/7/2017  |  Carla B. (FL)
CARLA R. WAS EXCELLENT SALESPERSON. PRESENTED INFORMATION WELL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED HER TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2017  |  Linette M. (FL)
I enjoyed the presentation and love the feeling of everything. Trying to see who else I can tell about Rainsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2017  |  Rebrecca n. (FL)
Love the system
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
1 through 10 of 267 Reviews
Write A Review